Random Acts is a global organization. To help provide relevant support and assistance to our supporters around the world, we’ve established a series of regions. Each region is headed by a Regional Representative who can assist with local knowledge and provide support for people wanting to perform acts of kindness in those regions. The Regional Representatives are also there to provide encouragement and motivation for supporters looking to get involved with our larger events and campaigns. The list of Regional Representatives can be found below, and you can contact them via email or through Twitter.

Asia

Asia

Anwesha Das

Regional Representative

anwesha.das@randomacts.org

Australia

Australia - East

Sarah Cavanagh

Regional Representative

sarah.cavanagh@randomacts.org

Canada

Canada - East

Charlotte Dolphin

Regional Representative

charlotte.dolphin@randomacts.org

Canada - East

Ruby Curtis

Regional Representative

ruby.curtis@randomacts.org

Canada - West

Rowan Meredith

Regional Representative

rowan.meredith@randomacts.org

Europe

France

Alie Miguel

Regional Representative

alie.miguel@randomacts.org

Germany

Barbara Rubel

Regional Representative

barbara.rubel@randomacts.org

New Zealand

New Zealand

Kiri Lenagh-Glue

Regional Representative

kiri.lenaghglue@randomacts.org

United Kingdom

UK - North

Emma Beattie

Regional Representative

emma.beattie@randomacts.org

UK - North

Alex Vincent

Regional Representative

alex.vincent@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Bhumika Makwana

Regional Representative

bhumika.makwana@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Sarah Burnhope

Regional Representative

sarah.burnhope@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Jade Wardle

Regional Representative

jade.wardle@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Becky Keating

Regional Representative

becky.keating@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Sharon Read

Regional Representative

sharon.read@randomacts.org

United States

US - North East

Jessica Parker

Regional Representative

jessica.parker@randomacts.org

US - North East

Sara Dmytryshak

Regional Representative

sara.dmytryshak@randomacts.org

US - North East

Kristen Thane

Regional Representative

kristen.thane@randomacts.org

US - Great Lakes

Jean Hayes

Regional Representative

jean.hayes@randomacts.org

US - Great Lakes

Heather Fath-Azam

Regional Representative

heather.fathazam@randomacts.org

US - Central

Holli DeWees

Regional Representative

holli.dewees@randomacts.org

US - South East

Christiana Tan

Regional Representative

christiana.tan@randomacts.org

US - South East

Emily Rivera-Jackson

Regional Representative

emily.riverajackson@randomacts.org

US - South East

April Vian

Regional Representative

april.vian@randomacts.org

US - South East

Nicole Bosco

Regional Representative

nicole.bosco@randomacts.org

US - South West

Lily Le

Regional Representative

lily.le@randomacts.org