Random Acts is a global organization. To help provide relevant support and assistance to our supporters around the world, we’ve established a series of regions. Each region is headed by a Regional Representative who can assist with local knowledge and provide support for people wanting to perform acts of kindness in those regions. The Regional Representatives are also there to provide encouragement and motivation for supporters looking to get involved with our larger events and campaigns. The list of Regional Representatives can be found below, and you can contact them via email or through Twitter.

Asia

India

Anwesha Das

Regional Representative

anwesha.das@randomacts.org

India

Keerthana Nair

Regional Representative

keerthana.nair@randomacts.org

The Phillippines

Marjorie Nagpacan

Regional Representative

marjorie.nagpacan@randomacts.org

Lebanon

Riham Hallal

Regional Representative

riham.hallal@randomacts.org

Pakistan

Zahra Khan Durrani

Regional Representative

zehra.durrani@randomacts.org

Australia - East

Australia - East

Rebecca Guthrie

Regional Representative

rebecca.guthrie@randomacts.org

Australia - East

Natalie Fisher

Regional Representative

natalie.fisher@randomacts.org

Canada - East

Canada - East

Ted Cabanes

Regional Representative

ted.cabanes@randomacts.org

Canada - East

Anna Katherine

Regional Representative

anna.katherine@randomacts.org

Canada - West

Canada - West

Kristen Desjarlais-deKlerk

Regional Represntative

kristen.desjarlais-deklerk@randomacts.org

Canada - West

Darsey Meredith

Regional Representative

darsey.meredith@randomacts.org

Canada - West

Rowan Meredith

Regional Representative

rowan.meredith@randomacts.org

Central America

Central America

Dina Rodriguez

Regional Representative

centralamerica@randomacts.org

New Zealand

New Zealand

Kiri Lenagh-Glue

Regional Representative

kiri.lenaghglue@randomacts.org

United Kingdom - North

UK - North

Emma Beattie

Regional Representative

emma.beattie@randomacts.org

United Kingdom - South, and ROI

UK - South, and ROI

Jade Wardle

Regional Representative

jade.wardle@randomacts.org

UK - South, and ROI

Bhumika Makwana

Regional Representative

bhumika.makwana@randomacts.org

United States - North East

US - North East

Sara Dmytryshak

Regional Representative

sara.dmytryshak@randomacts.org

United States - Great Lakes

US - Great Lakes

Holly Olsen

Regional Representative

holly.olsen@randomacts.org

US - Great Lakes

Katie Nelson

Regional Representative

katie.nelson@randomacts.org

US - Great Lakes

Heather Fath-Azam

Regional Representative

heather.fathazam@randomacts.org

US - Great Lakes

Susan Mickelson

Regional Representative

susan.mickelson@randomacts.org

United States - Central

US - Central

Stacie Amber Baldwin

Regional Representative

stacie.baldwin@randomacts.org

United States - Mid-Atlantic

US - Mid Atlantic

Casey Flenniken

Regional Representative

casey.flenniken@randomacts.org

United States - South East

US - South East

Misty Cash

Regional Representative

misty.cash@randomacts.org

US - South East

Emily Rivera-Jackson

Regional Representative

emily.riverajackson@randomacts.org

US - South East

Monai Liburd

Regional Representative

monai.liburd@randomacts.org

United States - North West

US - North West

Samara Cogan

Regional Representative

samara.cogan@randomacts.org

US - North West

April Vian

Regional Representative

april.vian@randomacts.org

United States - South West

US - South West

Amber Lee Kinion

Regional Representative

amber.kinion@randomacts.org