Random Acts is a global organization. To help provide relevant support and assistance to our supporters around the world, we’ve established a series of regions. Each region is headed by a Regional Representative who can assist with local knowledge and provide support for people wanting to perform acts of kindness in those regions. The Regional Representatives are also there to provide encouragement and motivation for supporters looking to get involved with our larger events and campaigns. The list of Regional Representatives can be found below, and you can contact them via email or through Twitter.

Asia

Asia

Chay Chee Lim

Asst. Regional Representative

chaychee.lim@randomacts.org

Australia

Australia - East

Bec Cross

Asst. Regional Representative

bec.cross@randomacts.org

Australia - East

Sarah Cavanagh

Asst. Regional Representative

sarah.cavanagh@randomacts.org

Canada

Canada - East

Charlotte Dolphin

Asst. Regional Representative

charlotte.dolphin@randomacts.org

Europe

France

Alie Miguel

Regional Representative

alie.miguel@randomacts.org

France

Flo Techer

Asst. Regional Representative

flo.techer@randomacts.org

Germany

Rea Niessen

Regional Representative

rea.niessen@randomacts.org

Germany

Barbara Rubel

Asst. Regional Representative

barbara.rubel@randomacts.org

New Zealand

New Zealand

Kiri Lenagh-Glue

Regional Representative

kiri.lenaghglue@randomacts.org

United Kingdom

UK - North

Emma Beattie

Asst. Regional Representative

emma.beattie@randomacts.org

UK – South, and ROI

Bhumika Makwana

Asst. Regional Representative

bhumika.makwana@randomacts.org

UK – South, and ROI

Emily Castle

Asst. Regional Representative

emily.castle@randomacts.org

United States

US – North East

Jessica Parker

Regional Representative

jessica.parker@randomacts.org

US – North East

Sara Dmytryshak

Asst. Regional Representative

sara.dmytryshak@randomacts.org

US – North West

Kerry Kittleson

Regional Representative

kerry.kittleson@randomacts.org

US – North West

Kimberley Patton

Asst. Regional Representative

kimberley.patton@randomacts.org

US – South East

Christiana Tan

Asst. Regional Representative

christiana.tan@randomacts.org

US – South West

Chris Gee

Regional Representative

chris.gee@randomacts.org

US – South West

Suzie Setzler

Asst. Regional Representative

suzie.setzler@randomacts.org